Oh course Sago had to say yes, duh.
So with that, here we go with the Herculean task of “delude Mikyou-chan into thinking she has a superpower”!
Kekeke~
https://taishitranslations.com/secret-org-vol-5-ch-5/

As always, live streaming the next chapter tomorrow, usual time.
Time: 10am (GMT+8) / 7pm (PST) / 10pm (EST)
Channel link: https://bit.ly/TaishiCh
Feel free to drop by if you’re free!