Secret Org releases going on hiatus

Hey guys, sorry to keep doing this every once in a while. 🙈 Thank you for reading and enjoying Secret Org; you guys’ comments always make my day. However, something has happened on my end, and I foresee it taking quite a bit of time in the next few weeks, time...

Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 6

And so begins the put-up job! Let’s all welcome the latest temp member of Amaterasu, Hinokage Mikyou! Chapter: https://taishitranslations.com/secret-org-vol-5-ch-6/ As always, live streaming the next chapter tomorrow, usual time. Time: 10am (GMT+8) / 7pm (PST) /...

Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 5

Oh course Sago had to say yes, duh. So with that, here we go with the Herculean task of “delude Mikyou-chan into thinking she has a superpower”! Kekeke~ Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 5 As always, live streaming the next chapter tomorrow, usual time. Time: 10am...

Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 4

The other half of the pair of the Wings of Shade makes her appearance! She…is yabai. That’s all I’ll say! Go read the chapter yourself! 😆 Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 4 As always, live streaming the next chapter tomorrow, usual time. Time: 10am (GMT+8) / 7pm...

Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 3

What we all love about the series: the nitty gritty of superpowers! Here we go with Shige-jii’s training arc! And his first encounter with the rest of Amaterasu 😂 Chapter 3 is ready now! https://taishitranslations.com/secret-org-vol-5-ch-3/ As always, live...

Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 2

First look at our new space-related esper! He’s a grandpaaaa!!!! There is just so much that can go wrong with him lmao. I don’t want to spoil it anymore, so go read it now! https://taishitranslations.com/secret-org-vol-5-ch-2/ Yep yep, next chapter’s...

Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 1

Whoo! We’re back with Vol 5 of Secret Org! As always, the first chapter is a shorty, so go read it right now! Secret Org Vol 5 Ch 1 Of course, we’re doing the live streaming tmr of the next chapter at the usual time. Time: 10am (GMT+8) / 6pm (PST) / 9pm...
Top of Page