First look at our new space-related esper!
He’s a grandpaaaa!!!!
There is just so much that can go wrong with him lmao.
I don’t want to spoil it anymore, so go read it now!
https://taishitranslations.com/secret-org-vol-5-ch-2/

Yep yep, next chapter’s live streaming is happening tomorrow, same time 😁
For me, anyways. For y’all that just had daylight savings activate, make sure to check the new time!
Time: 10am (GMT+8) / 7pm (PST) / 10pm (EST)
Channel link: https://bit.ly/TaishiCh
Feel free to drop by if you’re free!

Top of Page