Hey y’all!

Just a small announcement that the translating stream is resuming tmr and we’re starting into Vol 5!

So, yea! Come join in if you’re free!

Time: 10am (GMT+8) / 6pm (PST) / 9pm (EST)

Channel link: https://bit.ly/TaishiCh

Top of Page