Black Summoner (LN) Vol 9 Part 1/10

Welcome back, guys! How was that cliffhanger at the end of V8? 😏 We’re now picking up right where it left off!   Black Summoner Vol 9 Part 1 is now on JNC! (There is an official forum for the series and a corrections thread for pointing out grammatical mistakes,...

Preview stream for Vol 5 tmr!

Hey y’all! Just a small announcement that the translating stream is resuming tmr and we’re starting into Vol 5! So, yea! Come join in if you’re free! Time: 10am (GMT+8) / 6pm (PST) / 9pm (EST) Channel link:...

Livestream soon~!

This week I remembered to make this post! Lol. Y’all know the drill, translate livestream starting 30 mins later~ This time it’ll be Secret Org Vol 4 Ch 2 (and will be for the next few weeks). Come drop by for some chatting and teasers! Link:...

Secret Org Vol 2 Part 5/10

Is it weird that HK people don’t really “believe in” dishwashers? 🤷 Btw, “Yasu is the Culprit” is a meme from a game in 1983 called The Portopia Serial Murder Case. Guess it’s more of a meme in Japanese internet than English...
Top of Page